The 2023 Winner (Loser?) of the March Sadness Biggest Mediot Tournament Is:

…in danger of winning the whole shebang!

Ben ‘mittens losing dullard’ Volin.

Tough break to Chris Gasper, who is once again the runner-up. The power of advancing out of Region N is real.

2019 Champion John Tomase re-eligible 2025
2022 Champ Greg A. Bedard re-eligible 2026
2023 Champion Ben Volin
re-eligible 2027

Thank you to all the media contestants, to the voting public, to the Selection Committee, and to The15 at large. Let’s do this again next year!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s